Next Meetings

Event Type

Evening Type Club Night

HMC Events

Don't forget to check your emails and our Facebook page to receive the latest information about upcoming events.

The Annual General Meeting is your chance to vote for the Officers and Committee of our society and an opportunity to put forward any ideas for lecturers, performers, themes for the Simpson Shield heats and club nights.

There have been no submissions regarding amendments or additions to the Constitution but the following have been proposed and seconded for the committee of Hull Magicians' Circle for the season 2017-18.

  • The President - Eddie Dawes
  • Vice President - Joe Harper
  • Honorary Secretary - Ray Burrell
  • Honorary Treasurer - David Hand
  • Membership Secretary - Ajay Vora
  • Minutes Secretary - Russ Appleby
  • Honorary Librarian - Brian Wilson
  • Honorary Editor - Jon Marshall
  • Webmaster - Joe Harper
  • Committee Member - Roland Tuplin
  • Committee Member - Colin Vize